[sg_popup id=7771]

Our Updates

Volunteer Premier League – Season 3

Is it possible for them to win the match? Supporters crossing their fingers…… Their meddling eyes are on the field like what is going to happen next! Bowler is running from the JAAGO Foundation End towards the batsman. He bowled, the batsman came down the wicket and hit the ball. In the air…. is it going to be a catch out……..and it’s a Six! The blood-heating match is finally over! Rajshahi Rulers is the new VPL3 champion! The audiences are ecstatic with joy. What a match! What an absolutely amazing match! The crowd broke into the field to cheer-up the victorious team!

With the support of Cold Stone Creamery Bangladesh, this time Volunteer Premier League (VPL) – Season 3 was organized in a more enthusiastic way than ever before. The superb thing is, this season, there were total 8 teams from Dhaka, Chittagong, Sylhet, Comilla, Rajshahi & Rangpur participated each other in a series of nine-a-side matches. The winning team is Rajshahi Rulers who played against B Square Chittagong in the Final and won the VPL3.

We would like to thank Cold Stone Creamery Bangladesh, all the 8 teams and their supporters for creating such an amazing cricket tournament!

Thank you AlphaQ, Bomb Squad, B-Square, Comilla Commando, Red Submarine, Rajshahi Rulers, Rangpur Tigers, Sylhet Nighthawks for your active participation.

Heartfelt thanks to Chaap Shamlao, Commitment Trade. Headoffice Communication, Far East Knitting & Dyeing Industries LTD, Hafele Bangladesh, Jete Chao?, Kishwan, Norban Group, Procharon Communication Ltd., SD Asia, Webable for your excellent support.